Marin Business Club Membership Roster

For CLUB MEMBER BIOS and their business's LIST OF SERVICES,
please click your mouse on the member's name or position.

Name

Company

Position

Phone

E-Mail

Web Site

LinkedIn Profile

Tova Adelman

Marin Wellness

Owner

415-889-6360

marinwellness@gmail.com



Terry Barker

Barker&

Business Coach & Graphic Design

415 479-1729

terry@barkerand.com


Www.barkerand.com


Bob Bednarz

Mortgage Services Professionals

Loan Officer

415-526-0211

bbednarz@msploan.com

www.bbednarz.com

Denise Billings

Anixter & Oser

Insurance - Property / Casualty

415 898-5156 or
415 898-1600 x 115

denise@properlyinsured.com

www.properlyinsured.com

Jason Bodenheimer

Bay Area Transparent Technologies

Computer Network Repair/Installation

415 261-1981

 

 

Robert Finston

n/a

CPA & Musician

415 479-5454

bob@finstoncpa.com


Laurie Friedman

Earthlight Dwellings

Architect

415 686 1652

laurie@earthdwellings.com

www.earthlightdwellings.com


Toni Holliday


n/a

Financial Organizer

415 499-9018

toni@toniholliday.com

www.toniholliday.com

Maggy Hughes

n/a

Tutor & Test Prep

415 235-4433

maggyhughes@gmail.com

Jeffrey Moss

Jeffrey A. Moss, Attorney at Law

Business Attorney

415 456-2566

jeff@jeffmoss.com

www.jeffmoss.com

Peter Riopel

Trustmont Group

Financial Advisor

415 924-3302

send e-mail

Susanna Van Leuven

Susanna Van Leuven, P.E.

Owner, Electrical Engineering Consultant

415 457-9028

susanna@susannavanleuven.com

www.susannavanleuven.com

Pam Welsh

Light Touch Energetics & Gotta Go Discount Travel

Alternative Healer & Travel Agent

LTE 415 459-8706
Gotta Go 415 459-5921

pwelsh@lighttouchenergetics.com

www.lighttouchenergetics.com
www.gottago.com

Yvonne Young

Pacific Union

Residential Real Estate Broker Associate

415 601-3531

yyoung@pacunion.com

 

Home

Meeting Schedule

Positions Available

FAQ Page



Call Bob Bednarz @ 415-871-5756 or email for information.